Category Archives: O-P


Overkill: Interview, Live Footage & Photos 4/27/12

Interview with Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth of Overkill in Denver on Apr. 27th, 2012
Multicamera Live Footage: Bring Me The Night ~ Come and Get It
Additional cameras by Carlos  Reali & Chris Brockman. Photos courtesy of Birgit Haugen for

Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth – lead vocals
D.D. Verni – bass, backing vocals
Dave Linsk – lead guitar, backing vocals
Derek “The Skull” Tailer – rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Ron Lipnicki – drums


Bring Me The Night

Come and Get It

Prong: Interview & Live Footage 4/14/12

Interview with Tommy Victor of Prong in Denver on Apr. 14th, 2012
Live Footage: Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck ~ Revenge… Best Served Cold ~ Eternal Heat ~ Rude Awakening
Primary live footage camera by Carlos Reali
Snap Your…|
Eternal Heat|
Rude Awakening|